Hello There!

Here I go again, expressing my unasked for opinions on whatever crosses my path.  I’m new to blogging, but not to having opinions.  I’ve had opinions about things for many years.

When I was a toddler, I thought my dog was the greatest dog in the world.  She wasn’t; she was just a dog who took her puppies and ran away from home.  She broke my heart.

I did however end up with one of those puppies.  After a while of living with Mooch, I forgave Ginger for deserting me.

But, I won’t ever own another dog.

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Mental Scrapbook and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

