Mired in the Mud, Again

I haven’t been able to write blog articles as often as I would like.  Topics seem to elude me.  My last Fashion Rant was basically a cheat.  I haven’t had anything new to complain about.

On the other hand, that one sci-fi novel that has brewed for the past thirty-five years is finally being written.  It will likely never be published, but at least I am writing it.

I have published the Prolog and an excerpt here, because I felt the need to publish something.  I’m still trying to decide whether to publish more of it here.  I suppose that depends on whether it generates interest or not.  Please feel free to comment on it.  Keep in mind that I will not pay heed to random flames.  Tell me what you don’t like or why you don’t like it.  There is nothing bad you can tell me about my writing skills that I don’t already know.

Questions can also be helpful as they can tell me what details I have left out of the narrative.  It is also helpful to tell me what you do like; a few positive comments are always welcome!

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

