The Adventure Gets Exciting

The search for a job had not been going well.  Jobs that I qualified for weren’t available.  There were plenty of jobs that interested me, but I lack the accounting degree and certification to qualify for them.

This past weekend I stumbled across three potential jobs. One as a clerk for an auto titling clerk and the other two for part-time receptionists.  One of them had shown fruit.  First with a response to my internet application, asking for some more information about me and what I knew about them.

After researching them on the internet, I got quite excited about possibly working there.  After a bit of soul-searching, I answered their questions to the best of my ability and now have an interview and tour on my schedule.

I’ll have to get back to you with the results next week.

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Mental Scrapbook and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

