Fashion Rant: The Perfect Crossbody Bag

I’ve been searching for some time for a crossbody bag that is comfortable, reasonably sized and useful.  I have found it!

It is a Fossil handbag, specifically the Milo East-West Crossbody.  It is large enough to hold a checkbook clutch, a cellphone, a pack of tissues and keys.  It comes in a variety of colors, although I wish they would offer more colors.

Fossil offers many crossbody minibags which are suitable for teens.  They also offer crossbody bags that look great on the runway (by that I mean empty).  This is the only crossbody that I have found anywhere that suits adult needs for a hands-free night out.

I have already used it for a shopping trip where I needed to move heavy objects.  I didn’t have to worry about it slipping off my shoulder or putting it down and losing it.  If you don’t already own it and are looking for something for that day at the park, this is it.

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Fashion Rants and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

