Fall Semester 2011

Sorry that you haven’t heard much from me, but this semester has been quite intense for me.  I’m not sure if it’s the two extra credits or that I’m taking two courses online, but there seems to be twice as much work to do this semester than in earlier semesters.

This week alone, I’ve had very little free time to do any writing.  I’m hoping to catch a break next week and finish a little Halloween themed short story that I’ve started.  This is not a case of procrastination; this week’s workload seems to have put an end to that little habit.

On the upside, my usual monthly relapse into depression wasn’t so noticeable this time around.  I wish I could say the same about the stress, but at least this time I know it won’t kill me.

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Mental Scrapbook and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

