Fashion Rant Update

First, the bad news. They still don’t make a bra that fits me properly. I’ve decided that bras only fit women who have had their boobs done professionally. So, no more wearing bras unless I have to wear one.

Sleeves are still a problem, but there has been some improvement. Thank you, eShakti.com for taking my rants to heart. Which reminds me, I need to order a few more dresses. Coat sleeves are my current peeve.

On the subject of handbags, I left out a high-five in the handle length area. For that matter, they deserve a round of applause. I don’t know whether they stumbled upon my blog or someone passed the complaint along, but one company has actually improved. They are still out of my price range, but I would definitely buy one of their bags now.

I had slammed them for being runway pretty, but generally useless. They are still runway pretty, but now they are very useful, well-organized handbags. If you are looking for an upscale bag that won’t disappoint, I highly recommend Michael Kors.

From the looks of things, shoes may be next on my hit list.

 

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Fashion Rants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

