July is for Writing

After being both physically and mentally lazy for the past eight weeks, I have decided to get back to my writing. I have several unfinished projects laying about and an idea for a piece of fan fiction.

I am going to start by finishing an erotic short story that features a werewolf (requested by a friend in the military). Then I hope to venture into alien territory with additions to my spaceship – perhaps more about the crew or the armaments of the ship.

My witch doctor story has begun to ramble on me and will likely be abandoned. My piece of fan fiction should fill in the void in the urban fantasy world nicely.

Mind you, I make no claims to being an author. Writing is just a hobby. If you like it, fine, If you don’t, then don’t read it.

As for Grammar Nazis, comments are cheerfully welcomed (I hate it when I make a stupid grammar error!).

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Mental Scrapbook. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

