Progress Made Toward the Next Semester

I have (I hope) made the final revision of the PALS Club Charter after having discovered that I was not working with the “Official” version. This revision will have to go before the membership and be voted on before it goes before the Student Senate.

I have made updates to the club’s Facebook page in preparation for the new semester.

I have all my books and other materials that I need for my classes.

I have invested in some new clothes. My wardrobe needed to move a little upscale if I expect to get hired after graduation.

Things I still need to do:

  • Put revised charter on the Student Senate agenda
  • Sign the club up for Spartan Fest
  • Make the donation to Safe Harbor
  • Complete the list of meeting dates for Spring Semester

And most important of all…DON’T PANIC!

About Julirose

Amateur word arranger, avid number cruncher, and science fiction and fantasy enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Mental Scrapbook and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

